Brewton-Parker Dean's List honorees named for summer

MOUNT VERNON -- Brewton-Parker College has named the members of its Dean's List for the summer 2003 semester, Provost Dr. Ron Melton has announced.

Qualifying students were enrolled in 12 or more hours and earned a grade point average of 3.6 or better.

Students are listed by hometown, classified whether they attend classes on the Mount Vernon campus or through Brewton-Parker's external program. Students' hometowns are based on their current address on file with the registrar's office.

External Programs
ADEL -- Paula J. Evans

CLAXTON -- John Edward Ryan

DOERUN -- Pamela T. Baird and Melanie Paige Thaggard

FORT STEWART -- Karen A. Ashley and Audrey M. Osby

GLENNVILLE -- Brad Michael Bacon, Sarah Dasher, Jennifer Leigh Reddish and Brad Allen Rogers

HAHIRA -- Tonya D. Gregory

HAZLEHURST -- Amber Shea Aycock

HINESVILLE -- Terrie Tofaile'ara Alderson, Amy D. Blanton, Laura Logyn Butler, Charles Michael Canup, Tracie Lynn Chavis, Shavonya D. Coleman, Charles Grayson Godley, Susan D. Gregory, Kesha L. Lee, Jeremy A. Meadows, Michell Lynn Novak, Angelic T. Simmons, Garrett D. Smith and Barbara L. Starks

LUDOWICI -- Kristy M. Cornell, Kristie L. Davis, Valerie V. Futch-Smith, Lauren E. Lange, Rachel Melita Milton, Christina M. Moody, Joann Moody and Helen Cecelia Young

MIDWAY -- James Thomas Cooke

MOULTRIE -- Hayley H. Jarvis, Jessica Nicole McFarland and Anita B. Wilson

NEWINGTON -- Russell A. Rambo

NORMAN PARK -- Mary Angelia Davis and Chandler Griffin Horne

OMEGA -- Gwendolyn C. Robinson

TIFTON -- Korri Angela Jones

UVALDA -- Stephanie A. Dopson

VIDALIA -- Jeffrey Dewitt Anderson

Mount Vernon Campus

ALAMO -- Donna S. Dixon

ATHENS -- Bradley David Rogers

BAXLEY -- Heather Senters Clegg and Douglas Wayne Davis

CHAUNCEY -- Angela Ann Howard

GROVETOWN -- Kara Alston Carter

HAZLEHURST -- Rachel Amanda Bailey, Christie Garrett, Shannon Suzanne McGonigal, Robbie Joyce Rentz, Amy Christine Rogers and Keisha Lynn Walker

LUMBER CITY -- Michelle A. Stinson

LYONS -- Kara Louanne Mixon

MOUNT VERNON -- Susan Smith Adams, Joy J. Ducree-Evans and Elizabeth Ann Wallace

VIDALIA -- Jennifer Michele Davis